Our Valuable Members

Click the logo to be redirected to the district’s website…

Sunny South District Soccer Association
Sunny South District Soccer AssociationDistrict 1
Medicine Hat Soccer
Medicine Hat Soccer District 2
Lethbridge Soccer
Lethbridge SoccerDistrict 3
Calgary Minor Soccer
Calgary Minor SoccerDistrict 4
Calgary United Soccer
Calgary United SoccerDistrict 4
Calgary Women's Soccer
Calgary Women's SoccerDistrict 4
Central Alberta Soccer
Central Alberta SoccerDistrict 5
Big Country Soccer
Big Country SoccerDistrict 6
Foothills Soccer Association
Foothills Soccer AssociationDistrict 7
Edmonton District Soccer
Edmonton District SoccerDistrict 8
Edmonton Interdistrict Youth
Edmonton Interdistrict YouthDistrict 8
Edmonton Minor Soccer
Edmonton Minor SoccerDistrict 8
St. Albert Soccer
St. Albert SoccerDistrict 9
Tri-County Soccer
Tri-County SoccerDistrict 10
Northwest Central
Northwest CentralDistrict 11
Lakeland District Soccer
Lakeland District SoccerDistrict 12
Northwest Peace Soccer
Northwest Peace SoccerDistrict 13
Fort McMurray Soccer
Fort McMurray SoccerDistrict 14
Battle River Soccer
Battle River SoccerDistrict 15
Sherwood Park
Sherwood ParkDistrict 16
Airdrie Soccer
Airdrie SoccerDistrict 17
Red Deer City Soccer
Red Deer City SoccerDistrict 18
Canal Links
Canal LinksDistrict 19
Canada West
Canada WestAssociate Member
ACACAssociate Member